Meeting with a street side painter in Hyderabad.

Its been couple days I have been in Hyderabad, Its the third time I am in the city after three years and it has always been bright and colorful for me. Sort of cowboyish feeling I get in here.

Yesterday, me and my friend took a walk down the road and we bumped into this guy called “Rajan” he is a great painter working in a place called “Shilpa Ramam”. Each of his Oil Painting leaves you spell bound and a very nice human being. Do check out his works if you ever visit there.

I was traveling with my set up and it was a great chance to shoot him on action

Strobe: 600ex-rt bare on the camera left hidden behind the canvas and another 600ex-rt on hotshoe as a fill.

Image

A Hyderabad based Painter.

A Hyderabad based Painter.

 

Thanks for watching.

Regards,
Sourabh Paul

All rights reserved, Sourabh Paul Photography © 2013.
2 thoughts on “Meeting with a street side painter in Hyderabad.

Leave a Reply

